Anmeldung Neue 5

01.02.2020-05.02.2020

SEB Mitglieder

Der SEB stellt sich vor:

  • Vorsitz

    Hans-Peter Kany

      Limburgerhof      seb@igs-mutterstadt.de

    MerkenMerken

    MerkenMerken

  • Stellvertretender Vorsitz

    Daniela Hook

      Neuhofen      daniela.hook@igs-mutterstadt.de

    MerkenMerken

    MerkenMerken

  • Ansprechpartner Chili Chill

    Rolf Rehorn

     

    MerkenMerken

    MerkenMerken

  • Ansprechpartner Elli Einhorn

    Markus Kercher

     

    MerkenMerken

    MerkenMerken

  • Ansprechpartner Leo Leuchte

    Sandra Deigentasch

    MerkenMerken

    MerkenMerken

  • Ansprechpartner Bea Beat

    Thorsten Scheurer

     

    MerkenMerken

    MerkenMerken

  • Ansprechpartner Anton Aqua

             Claudia Denefleh

    Altrip      claudia.deneflehb@igs-mutterstadt.de

  • Ansprechpartner Olivia Obst

    Daniela Hook

      Neuhofen      daniela.hook@igs-mutterstadt.de

    MerkenMerken

    MerkenMerken

Alle SEB-Mitglieder im Überblick

Daniela Dupont

Daniela Dupont

Lambsheim             daniela.dupont@igs-mutterstadt.de

Diana Steinberg

Diana Steinberg

Neuhofen        diana.steinberg@igs-mutterstadt.de

Fritz Bicker

Fritz Bicker

Limburgerhof      fritz.bicker@igs-mutterstadt.de

Markus Kercher

Markus Kercher

Mutterstadt           Stellvertretendes SEB Mitglied

Rolf Rehorn

Rolf Rehorn

Fußgönheim             rolf.rehorn@igs-mutterstadt.de

Sandra Deigentasch

Sandra Deigentasch

Böhl-Iggelheim   sandra.deigentasch@igs-mutterstadt.de

Stellvertretendes SEB-Mitglied

Thomas Müller-Didion

Thomas Müller-Didion

Mutterstadt           thomas.müller-didion@igs-mutterstadt.de

Thorsten Scheurer

Thorsten Scheurer

Mutterstadt           thorsten.scheurer@igs-mutterstadt.de

Wencke Schmitt

Wencke Schmitt

wencke.schmitt@igs-mutterstadt.de

Andrea Terbonssen

Andrea Terbonssen

  Schifferstadt     andrea.terbonssen@igs-mutterstadt.de    Schulausschuss

Claudia Denefleh

Claudia Denefleh

  Altrip      claudia.denefleh@igs-mutterstadt.de     Elternansprechpartnerin Jahrgang Anton Aqua

Claudia Sportiello

Claudia Sportiello

  Böhl-Iggelheim      claudia.sportiello@igs-mutterstadt.de   Schulbuchausschuss

Daniela Hook

Daniela Hook

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

  Neuhofen      daniela.hook@igs-mutterstadt.de     Elternansprechpartnerin Jahrgang Olivia Obst

Hans-Peter Kany

Hans-Peter Kany

Vorsitzender des  SEB

  Limburgerhof      seb@igs-mutterstadt.de  

Richard Fausten

Richard Fausten

  Dannstadt-Schauernheim      richard.fausten@igs-mutterstadt.de  

 

Sabine Fußer

Sabine Fußer

  Mutterstadt      sabine.fusser@igs-mutterstadt.de     Schulbuchausschuss