5er Paten öffnen die Türen...

SEB Mitglieder

Der SEB stellt sich vor:

  • Vorsitz

    Hans-Peter Kany

      Limburgerhof      seb@igs-mutterstadt.de

    MerkenMerken

    MerkenMerken

  • Stellvertretender Vorsitz

     Thorsten Scheurer

    thorsten.scheurer@igs-mutterstadt.de

    MerkenMerken

    MerkenMerken

  • Ansprechpartnerin Greta Grün

    Sabine Fußer

    sabine.fusser@igs-mutterstadt.de

  • Ansprechpartner Chili Chill

    Rolf Rehorn

    rolf.rehorn@igs-mutterstadt.de

    MerkenMerken

    MerkenMerken

  • Ansprechpartner Elli Einhorn

     

    Markus Kercher

    markus.kercher@igs-mutterstadt.de

     

    MerkenMerken

    MerkenMerken

  • Ansprechpartner Leo Leuchte


     

     

     

    Sandra Deigentasch

    sandra.deigentasch@igs-mutterstadt.de

    MerkenMerken

    MerkenMerken

  • Ansprechpartner Bea Beat

    Thorsten Scheurer

    thorsten.scheurer@igs-mutterstadt.de

    MerkenMerken

    MerkenMerken

  • Ansprechpartner Anton Aqua

             

    Claudia Denefleh

    claudia.denefleh@igs-mutterstadt.de

Alle SEB-Mitglieder im Überblick

Danielle Dupont

Danielle Dupont

Lambsheim             danielle.dupont@igs-mutterstadt.de

Diana Steinberg

Diana Steinberg

Neuhofen        diana.steinberg@igs-mutterstadt.de

Fritz Bicker

Fritz Bicker

Limburgerhof      fritz.bicker@igs-mutterstadt.de

Markus Kercher

Markus Kercher

Mutterstadt

Rolf Rehorn

Rolf Rehorn

Fußgönheim             rolf.rehorn@igs-mutterstadt.de

Sandra Deigentasch

Sandra Deigentasch

Böhl-Iggelheim   sandra.deigentasch@igs-mutterstadt.de

 

Thomas Müller-Didion

Thomas Müller-Didion

Mutterstadt           thomas.müller-didion@igs-mutterstadt.de

Thorsten Scheurer

Thorsten Scheurer

Mutterstadt           thorsten.scheurer@igs-mutterstadt.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende SEB

Wencke Schmitt

Wencke Schmitt

wencke.schmitt@igs-mutterstadt.de

Andrea Terbonssen

Andrea Terbonssen

  Schifferstadt     andrea.terbonssen@igs-mutterstadt.de    Schulausschuss

Claudia Denefleh

Claudia Denefleh

  Altrip      claudia.denefleh@igs-mutterstadt.de     Elternansprechpartnerin Jahrgang Anton Aqua

Claudia Sportiello

Claudia Sportiello

  Böhl-Iggelheim      claudia.sportiello@igs-mutterstadt.de   Schulbuchausschuss

Hans-Peter Kany

Hans-Peter Kany

Vorsitzender des  SEB

  Limburgerhof      seb@igs-mutterstadt.de  

Richard Fausten

Richard Fausten

  Dannstadt-Schauernheim      richard.fausten@igs-mutterstadt.de  

 

Sabine Fußer

Sabine Fußer

  Mutterstadt      sabine.fusser@igs-mutterstadt.de     Schulbuchausschuss