FK Ansprechpartner

Der Freundeskreis stellt sich vor:

  • 1. Vorsitzende

    Katja Walter

    katjaw77@gmx.de

  • 2. Vorsitzende

    Sabine Fußer

  • Kassiererin

    Monika Braucher

  • Schriftführerin

    Steffi Potens

  • Beisitzende

    Frau Holz

    Frau Mavridis

    Frau Feldes

    Frau Kellner

    Herr Friebe

    Herr  Sester

Silke Mavridis

Silke Mavridis

Nicole Feldes

Nicole Feldes

Hanna Kellner

Englisch
Evangelische Religion

Hanna Kellner

Fächer:Englisch
Evangelische Religion

Katja Walter

Katja Walter

 1. Vorsitzende
   Mutterstadt
 katja.walter@igs-mutterstadt.de

Marion Holz

Marion Holz

  Beisitzerin
   Hochdorf-Assenheim
 marion-holz@igs-mutterstadt.de

Monika Brauchler

Monika Brauchler

  Kassiererin
   Dannstadt-Schauernheim
 monika.brauchler@igs-mutterstadt.de

Rainer Friebe

Rainer Friebe

  Beisitzer
   Neuhofen
 rainer.friebe@igs-mutterstadt.de

Frank Sester

Frank Sester

Beisitzer
Mutterstadt
 frank.sester@igs-mutterstadt.de

Sabine Fußer

Sabine Fußer

  Mutterstadt      sabine.fusser@igs-mutterstadt.de     Schulbuchausschuss

Steffi Potens

Steffi Potens

  Schriftführerin
   Hochdorf-Assenheim
 steffi.potens@igs-mutterstadt.de