FK Ansprechpartner

Der Freundeskreis stellt sich vor:

  • 1. Vorsitzende

    Katja Walter

  • 2. Vorsitzende

    Ingrid Fassott

  • Kassiererin

    Monika Braucher

  • Schriftführerin

    Steffi Potens

  • Beisitzende

    Marion Holz

    Sabine Fußer

    Hanna Kellner

    Reiner Friebe

    Frank Sester

Hanna Kellner

Englisch
Evangelische Religion

Team 10

Hanna Kellner

Tutorin der 10d

 h.kellner@igs-mutterstadt.de

Fächer:Englisch
Evangelische Religion
Teams:Team 10

Ingrid Fassott

Ingrid Fassott

  Dannstadt      ingrid.fassott@igs-mutterstadt.de  

Katja Walter

Katja Walter

 1. Vorsitzende
   Mutterstadt
 katja.walter@igs-mutterstadt.de

Marion Holz

Marion Holz

  Beisitzerin
   Hochdorf-Assenheim
 marion-holz@igs-mutterstadt.de

Monika Brauchler

Monika Brauchler

  Kassiererin
   Dannstadt-Schauernheim
 monika.brauchler@igs-mutterstadt.de

Rainer Friebe

Rainer Friebe

  Beisitzer
   Neuhofen
 rainer.friebe@igs-mutterstadt.de

Frank Sester

Frank Sester

Beisitzer
Mutterstadt
 frank.sester@igs-mutterstadt.de

Sabine Fußer

Sabine Fußer

  Mutterstadt      sabine.fusser@igs-mutterstadt.de     Elternansprechpartnerin Jahrgang Mia Maß

Steffi Potens

Steffi Potens

  Schriftführerin
   Hochdorf-Assenheim
 steffi.potens@igs-mutterstadt.de